اكتب C 6 دبوس

  • الصين المورد T11-06LC01 عمودي جبل USB نوع C موصل USB C أنثى مصنع

    الصين المورد T11-06LC01 عمودي جبل USB نوع C موصل USB C أنثى مصنع

    T11-06LC01 موصل مقبس USB من النوع C ، هو مقبس USB من النوع C من النوع الرأسي مع 6 سنون مبكرة في أطراف دبوس من النوع.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام المستقيمة.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • حار بيع T11 - 06LS02 نوع C موصل 6pin usb 3 نوع C نوع C ميناء شحن مصنع الصين

    حار بيع T11 - 06LS02 نوع C موصل 6pin usb 3 نوع C نوع C ميناء شحن مصنع الصين

    T11-06LS02 موصل مقبس USB من النوع C ، هو مقبس موصل أنثى USB C من النوع الرأسي مع أطراف دبوس من نوع 6pin SMD / SMT.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام المستقيمة.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين المورد T11-06LC02 أنواع موصل USB أنواع USB C أنثى نوع C 2.0 مصنع

    الصين المورد T11-06LC02 أنواع موصل USB أنواع USB C أنثى نوع C 2.0 مصنع

    T11-06LC02 موصل USB من النوع C ، هو مقبس موصل أنثى USB C من النوع الرأسي مع 6pin المفاجئة في محطات دبوس من النوع.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام المستقيمة.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • مورد الصين T11–06CF02 نوع C موصل شحن الصين مصنع موصل USB من النوع C.

    مورد الصين T11–06CF02 نوع C موصل شحن الصين مصنع موصل USB من النوع C.

    T11–06CF02 موصل مقبس USB من النوع C ، هو مقبس USB من النوع C بالدفع الجانبي مع 6pin المفاجئة في المحطات الطرفية من النوع.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام ملتوية.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين مصنع T11–06CF01 نوع C أنثى موصل نوع ج جاك محول الشركة المصنعة

    الصين مصنع T11–06CF01 نوع C أنثى موصل نوع ج جاك محول الشركة المصنعة

    موصل مقبس T11–06CF01 من النوع C ، هو موصل USB من النوع C بالدفع الجانبي مع 6 سنون مبكرة في أطراف دبوس من النوع.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام ملتوية.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • T11-06CB12 6pin USB نوع C موصل كبل الطيار USB C USB 3.1 موصل USB C أنثى موصل المصنع

    T11-06CB12 6pin USB نوع C موصل كبل الطيار USB C USB 3.1 موصل USB C أنثى موصل المصنع

    Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 6 دبوس ، 14 دبوس ، 16 دبوس ، 24 دبوس ، بالإضافة إلى نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ. جودة المنتج الموثوقة ، عمر الخدمة الطويل ، لتزويد العملاء بحلول الموصل عالية الجودة.بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيفها حتى 5 أمبير ويمكن استخدامها في درجات حرارة من -25 إلى +80 درجة.

  • China Factory T11-06BS17 6Pin Type C Connector USB C Female Connector USB 3.1 Type C المزود

    China Factory T11-06BS17 6Pin Type C Connector USB C Female Connector USB 3.1 Type C المزود

    Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 6 دبوس ، 14 دبوس ، 16 دبوس ، 24 دبوس ، بالإضافة إلى نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ. جودة المنتج الموثوقة ، عمر الخدمة الطويل ، لتزويد العملاء بحلول الموصل عالية الجودة.بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيفها حتى 5 أمبير ويمكن استخدامها في درجات حرارة من -25 إلى +80 درجة.

  • الصين المورد USB نوع C موصل أنواع ip67 من USB C نوع ماء موصل C

    الصين المورد USB نوع C موصل أنواع ip67 من USB C نوع ماء موصل C

    موصل مقبس USB C المضاد للماء T11-06BS10 ، عبارة عن مقبس موصل أنثى USB من النوع C على اللوحة مع 6 سنون مبكرة في أطراف دبوس من النوع.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام المستقيمة.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين الصانع USB إلى نوع C موصل نوع C 2.0 موصل مقاوم للماء نوع ج

    الصين الصانع USB إلى نوع C موصل نوع C 2.0 موصل مقاوم للماء نوع ج

    موصل مقبس USB C المضاد للماء T11-06BS10 ، عبارة عن مقبس موصل أنثى USB من النوع C على اللوحة مع 6 سنون مبكرة في أطراف دبوس من النوع.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام المستقيمة.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • حار بيع عمودي جبل usb نوع c موصل ماء usb نوع c ميناء

    حار بيع عمودي جبل usb نوع c موصل ماء usb نوع c ميناء

    T11-06BS09 موصل مقبس USB C مقاوم للماء ، هو مقبس موصل أنثى USB C على متن الطائرة مع 6pin المفاجئة في محطات دبوس من النوع.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام المستقيمة.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين مصنع USB C مقاوم للماء Type-C 6P موصلات SMD أنثى ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور نوع C نوع C موصل مقاوم للماء

    الصين مصنع USB C مقاوم للماء Type-C 6P موصلات SMD أنثى ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور نوع C نوع C موصل مقاوم للماء

    موصل مقبس USB C المضاد للماء T11-06BS08 ، عبارة عن مقبس موصل أنثى USB C على متن الطائرة مع 6 سنون مبكرة في أطراف دبوس من النوع.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام المستقيمة.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • حار بيع نوع c موصل 6pin سطح جبل نوع c موصل حر نوع c أنثى إلى الموصل

    حار بيع نوع c موصل 6pin سطح جبل نوع c موصل حر نوع c أنثى إلى الموصل

    T11-06LS02 موصل مقبس USB من النوع C ، هو مقبس موصل أنثى USB C من النوع الرأسي مع أطراف دبوس من نوع 6pin SMD / SMT.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام المستقيمة.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

Type C 6 Pin

  • China supplier T11-06LC01 vertical mount usb type c connector usb c female factory

    China supplier T11-06LC01 vertical mount usb type c connector usb c female factory

    T11-06LC01 USB type C jack connector, is a  vertcal type USB type C  jack socket with 6pin snap in type pin terminals.  It also have two straight soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • Hot selling T11- 06LS02 type c connector 6pin usb 3 type c type c charging port china factory

    Hot selling T11- 06LS02 type c connector 6pin usb 3 type c type c charging port china factory

    T11-06LS02 USB type C socket connector , is a vertcal type USB  C female connector jack socket with 6pin SMD/SMT type pin terminals .  It also have two straight soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China supplier T11-06LC02 usb connector types usb c female type c 2.0 factory

    China supplier T11-06LC02 usb connector types usb c female type c 2.0 factory

    T11-06LC02 USB connector  type C jack, is a vertcal type USB  C female connector socket with 6pin snap in type pin terminals.  It also have two straight soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China supplier T11–06CF02 type c charging connector china usb type c connector factory

    China supplier T11–06CF02 type c charging connector china usb type c connector factory

    T11–06CF02 USB type C jack connector, is a  side push USB type C  jack socket with 6pin snap in type pin terminals.  It also have four kinked soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China factory T11–06CF01 type c female connector type c jack adapter manufacturer

    China factory T11–06CF01 type c female connector type c jack adapter manufacturer

    T11–06CF01 type C jack connector, is a  side push type USB type C connector with 6pin snap in type pin terminals.  It also have four kinked soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • T11-06CB12 6pin usb type c connector aviator cable usb c usb 3.1 connector usb c female connector factory

    T11-06CB12 6pin usb type c connector aviator cable usb c usb 3.1 connector usb c female connector factory

    Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc. Reliable product quality, long service life, to provide customers with quality connector solutions. Generally,  it is rated up to 5 amps and can be used at temperatures from -25 to +80 degrees.

  • China Factory T11-06BS17 6Pin Type C Connector USB C Female Connector USB 3.1 Type C Supplier

    China Factory T11-06BS17 6Pin Type C Connector USB C Female Connector USB 3.1 Type C Supplier

    Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc. Reliable product quality, long service life, to provide customers with quality connector solutions. Generally,  it is rated up to 5 amps and can be used at temperatures from -25 to +80 degrees.

  • China supplier usb type c connector ip67 types of usb c waterproof type c connector

    China supplier usb type c connector ip67 types of usb c waterproof type c connector

    T11-06BS10 Waterproof USB  C jack connector, is a on board type USB  C female connector socket with 6pin snap in type pin terminals.  It also have two straight soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China manufacturer usb to type-c connector type c 2.0 waterproof connector type c

    China manufacturer usb to type-c connector type c 2.0 waterproof connector type c

    T11-06BS10 Waterproof USB  C jack connector, is a on board type USB  C female connector socket with 6pin snap in type pin terminals.  It also have two straight soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • Hot selling vertical mount usb type c connector waterproof usb type c port

    Hot selling vertical mount usb type c connector waterproof usb type c port

    T11-06BS09 Waterproof USB  C jack connector, is a on board type USB  C female connector socket with 6pin snap in type pin terminals.  It also have two straight soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China factory usb c waterproof type-c 6p connectors smd female pcb type c type c waterproof connector

    China factory usb c waterproof type-c 6p connectors smd female pcb type c type c waterproof connector

    T11-06BS08 Waterproof USB  C jack connector, is a on board type USB  C female connector socket with 6pin snap in type pin terminals.  It also have two straight soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • Hot selling type c connector 6pin surface mount type c handfree connector type c female to connector

    Hot selling type c connector 6pin surface mount type c handfree connector type c female to connector

    T11-06LS02 USB type C socket connector , is a vertcal type USB  C female connector jack socket with 6pin SMD/SMT type pin terminals .  It also have two straight soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2