اكتب C 16 دبوس

  • الصين مصنع T11-16BS02 نوع c نوع موصل بندريف c 3.1 نوع c أنثى موصل المورد

    الصين مصنع T11-16BS02 نوع c نوع موصل بندريف c 3.1 نوع c أنثى موصل المورد

    موصل T11-16BS02 من النوع C ، هو 16 دبوسًا على اللوحة ومقبس مقبس USB C من النوع SMD / SMT.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام بنوع SMD.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين الصانع T11-16CB07 نوع C جاك USB C أنثى منفذ USB C رأس محول المصنع

    الصين الصانع T11-16CB07 نوع C جاك USB C أنثى منفذ USB C رأس محول المصنع

    موصل مقبس من النوع C T11-16CB07 ، هو موصل USB من النوع C ذو لوحة الحوض مع أطراف من النوع 16pin SMD / SMT.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام ملتوية.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين مصنع T11-16BS05 C نوع موصل سماعة رأس صغير نوع C USB 3.2 موصل الشركة المصنعة

    الصين مصنع T11-16BS05 C نوع موصل سماعة رأس صغير نوع C USB 3.2 موصل الشركة المصنعة

    موصل مقبس من النوع C T11-16BS05 ، هو موصل USB من النوع C ذو 16 سنًا مع طرف طرف من نوع SMD / SMT.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام بنوع SMD / SMT.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين الصانع T11-16BS01 USB أنواع منفذ الشحن USB 3.0 أنواع موصل USB نوع C مقبس

    الصين الصانع T11-16BS01 USB أنواع منفذ الشحن USB 3.0 أنواع موصل USB نوع C مقبس

    Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 6 دبوس ، 14 دبوس ، 16 دبوس ، 24 دبوس ، بالإضافة إلى نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ. جودة المنتج الموثوقة ، عمر الخدمة الطويل ، لتزويد العملاء بحلول الموصل عالية الجودة.بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيفها حتى 5 أمبير ويمكن استخدامها في درجات حرارة من -25 إلى +80 درجة.

  • الصين الصانع USB C نوع موصل 16pin نوع C USB 3.2 USB C موصل اللوحة الأم

    الصين الصانع USB C نوع موصل 16pin نوع C USB 3.2 USB C موصل اللوحة الأم

    موصل مقبس من النوع C T11-16CB07 ، هو موصل USB من النوع C ذو لوحة الحوض مع أطراف من النوع 16pin SMD / SMT.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام ملتوية.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين الواقعية نوع c موصل 16 دبوس 16 دبوس أنثى نوع c موصل usb c المقبس

    الصين الواقعية نوع c موصل 16 دبوس 16 دبوس أنثى نوع c موصل usb c المقبس

    موصل مقبس T11-16CB06 من النوع C ، هو موصل USB من النوع C بلوح الحوض مع أطراف من نوع SMD / SMT 16pin.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام ملتوية.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين المورد C نوع الموصل 90 درجة 90 درجة USB C بزاوية C- نوع الموصل

    الصين المورد C نوع الموصل 90 درجة 90 درجة USB C بزاوية C- نوع الموصل

    موصل مقبس من النوع C من النوع C ذو الزاوية اليمنى T11-16BS08 ، عبارة عن موصل USB من النوع C ذو 16 سنًا مع طرف طرف من نوع الفتحة.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام بنوع SMD / SMT.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 6 دبوس ، 14 دبوس ، 16 دبوس ، 24 دبوس ، بالإضافة إلى نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • حار البائع 16 دبوس نوع c موصل بزاوية C- نوع موصل محور USB من النوع C موصل

    حار البائع 16 دبوس نوع c موصل بزاوية C- نوع موصل محور USB من النوع C موصل

    موصل مقبس من النوع C من النوع C ذو الزاوية اليمنى T11-16BS07 ، عبارة عن موصل USB من النوع C ذو 16 سنًا مع طرف توصيل خارجي من النوع.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام بنوع SMD / SMT.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 6 دبوس ، 14 دبوس ، 16 دبوس ، 24 دبوس ، بالإضافة إلى نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين الواقعية نوع c موصل 16 دبوس usb 3.1 c نوع dip موصل usb نوع c أنثى موصل

    الصين الواقعية نوع c موصل 16 دبوس usb 3.1 c نوع dip موصل usb نوع c أنثى موصل

    موصل مقبس من النوع C T11-16BS05 ، هو موصل USB من النوع C ذو 16 سنًا مع طرف طرف من نوع SMD / SMT.كما أن لديها أربعة أقدام لحام بنوع SMD / SMT.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • حار بيع usb c القياسية موصل usb c السطح نوع c موصل

    حار بيع usb c القياسية موصل usb c السطح نوع c موصل

    موصل T11-16BS03 USB من النوع C ، وهو عبارة عن 16 دبوسًا على اللوحة ويتم تثبيته في موصل مقبس USB من النوع C مع دبابيس SMD واثنان من خلال فتحة إدخال مستقيمة للقدم.تكنولوجيا Tiandu ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 6 دبوس ، 14 دبوس ، 16 دبوس ، 24 دبوس ، بالإضافة إلى نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين مصنع نوع c pendrive موصل نوع c أنثى 5 قطع usb 3.1 نوع c موصل 16 دبابيس مقبس أنثى

    الصين مصنع نوع c pendrive موصل نوع c أنثى 5 قطع usb 3.1 نوع c موصل 16 دبابيس مقبس أنثى

    موصل T11-16BS02 من النوع C ، هو 16 دبوسًا على اللوحة ومقبس مقبس USB C من النوع SMD / SMT.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام بنوع SMD.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • T11-16BS01 usb c أنثى موصل 16pin usb نوع c موصل جاك نوع c

    T11-16BS01 usb c أنثى موصل 16pin usb نوع c موصل جاك نوع c

    Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 6 دبوس ، 14 دبوس ، 16 دبوس ، 24 دبوس ، بالإضافة إلى نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ. جودة المنتج الموثوقة ، عمر الخدمة الطويل ، لتزويد العملاء بحلول الموصل عالية الجودة.بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيفها حتى 5 أمبير ويمكن استخدامها في درجات حرارة من -25 إلى +80 درجة.

Type C 16 Pin

  • China factory T11-16BS02 type c pendrive connector type c 3.1 type c female connector supplier

    China factory T11-16BS02 type c pendrive connector type c 3.1 type c female connector supplier

    T11-16BS02 type C connector, is a 16pin on board type  and SMD/SMT type USB C jack socket. It also have two soldering foot with SMD type.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China manufacturer T11-16CB07 type c jack usb c female port usb c header adapter Factory

    China manufacturer T11-16CB07 type c jack usb c female port usb c header adapter Factory

    T11-16CB07 type C jack connector, is a  sink board type C USB connector with 16pin SMD/SMT type terminals.  It also have four kinked soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China factory T11-16BS05 c type headphone connector mini type c usb 3.2 connector manufacturer

    China factory T11-16BS05 c type headphone connector mini type c usb 3.2 connector manufacturer

    T11-16BS05 type C jack connector, is a 16pin on board type C USB connector with SMD/SMT type pin terminal. It also have four soldering foot with SMD/SMT type.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China manufacturer T11-16BS01 usb charging port types usb 3.0 connector types usb type c socket

    China manufacturer T11-16BS01 usb charging port types usb 3.0 connector types usb type c socket

    Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc. Reliable product quality, long service life, to provide customers with quality connector solutions. Generally,  it is rated up to 5 amps and can be used at temperatures from -25 to +80 degrees.

  • China manufacturer usb c type connector 16pin type c usb 3.2 usb c motherboard connector

    China manufacturer usb c type connector 16pin type c usb 3.2 usb c motherboard connector

    T11-16CB07 type C jack connector, is a  sink board type C USB connector with 16pin SMD/SMT type terminals.  It also have four kinked soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China factary type c connector 16pin 16 pin female type c connector usb c socket

    China factary type c connector 16pin 16 pin female type c connector usb c socket

    T11-16CB06 type C jack connector, is a  sink board type C USB connector with 16pin SMD/SMT type terminals.  It also have four kinked soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China supplier c type connector 90 degree 90 degree usb c angled c-type connector

    China supplier c type connector 90 degree 90 degree usb c angled c-type connector

    T11-16BS08 right angle type C jack connector, is a 16pin on board type C USB connector with through hole type pin terminal. It also have four soldering foot with SMD/SMT type.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • Hot seller 16 pin type c connector angled c-type connector hub usb type-c connector

    Hot seller 16 pin type c connector angled c-type connector hub usb type-c connector

    T11-16BS07 right angle type C jack connector, is a 16pin on board type C USB connector with snap in type pin terminal. It also have four soldering foot with SMD/SMT type.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China factary type c connector 16 pin usb 3.1 c type dip connector usb type c female connector

    China factary type c connector 16 pin usb 3.1 c type dip connector usb type c female connector

    T11-16BS05 type C jack connector, is a 16pin on board type C USB connector with SMD/SMT type pin terminal. It also have four soldering foot with SMD/SMT type.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • Hot sale usb c standard connecor  usb c surface connector type c connector

    Hot sale usb c standard connecor usb c surface connector type c connector

    T11-16BS03 USB type C connector, it is a 16pin on board type and snap in type USB C jack connector with SMD pins and two through hole straight insert foot.Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China factory type c pendrive connector type c female 5 pcs usb 3.1 type c connector 16 pins female socket

    China factory type c pendrive connector type c female 5 pcs usb 3.1 type c connector 16 pins female socket

    T11-16BS02 type C connector, is a 16pin on board type  and SMD/SMT type USB C jack socket. It also have two soldering foot with SMD type.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • T11-16BS01 usb c female connector 16pin usb type c connector connector jack type c

    T11-16BS01 usb c female connector 16pin usb type c connector connector jack type c

    Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc. Reliable product quality, long service life, to provide customers with quality connector solutions. Generally,  it is rated up to 5 amps and can be used at temperatures from -25 to +80 degrees.