اكتب C 14 دبوس

  • الصين مصنع T11-14LC01 USB 3.1 نوع C نوع C موصل USB C منفذ الشحن المصنعة

    الصين مصنع T11-14LC01 USB 3.1 نوع C نوع C موصل USB C منفذ الشحن المصنعة

    USCF-14LC01 موصل مقبس USB من النوع C ، هو مقبس موصل أنثى من نوع USB C من النوع الرأسي مع 14pin المفاجئة في نوع دبوس.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام الملتوية.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • حار بيع نوع c موصل الذهب عالية الجودة نوع c نوع موصل c متعددة

    حار بيع نوع c موصل الذهب عالية الجودة نوع c نوع موصل c متعددة

    USCF-14LC02 موصل مقبس USB من النوع C ، هو مقبس موصل أنثى من نوع USB C من النوع الرأسي مع 14 سنًا في دبوس من النوع.كما أن لديها اثنين من أقدام لحام شريط سمك القرش.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

  • الصين مصنع USB نوع C كابل موصل نوع C جاك محول موصلات Type-C

    الصين مصنع USB نوع C كابل موصل نوع C جاك محول موصلات Type-C

    USCF-14LC01 موصل مقبس USB من النوع C ، هو مقبس موصل أنثى من نوع USB C من النوع الرأسي مع 14pin المفاجئة في نوع دبوس.كما أن لديها اثنين من قدم اللحام الملتوية.Tiandu Technology ، تركز على تطوير وإنتاج موصل USB من النوع C.تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، مثل 4pin ، 6 pin ، 14 pin ، 16 pin ، 24 pin ، وكذلك نوع اللوحة ، نوع اللوحة ، نوع الإدخال الجانبي ، النوع المقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

Type C 14 Pin

  • China factory T11-14LC01  usb 3.1 type c type c connector usb c charging port manufacturer

    China factory T11-14LC01 usb 3.1 type c type c connector usb c charging port manufacturer

    USCF-14LC01 USB type C jack  connector , is a vertcal type USB  C female connector jack socket with 14pin snap in type pin .  It also have two kinked soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • Hot selling type c connector gold high quality type c connector type c multiple connector

    Hot selling type c connector gold high quality type c connector type c multiple connector

    USCF-14LC02 USB type C jack  connector , is a vertcal type USB  C female connector jack socket with 14pin snap in type pin .  It also have two shark tape soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.

  • China factory usb type c cable connector type c jack adapter type-c connectors

    China factory usb type c cable connector type c jack adapter type-c connectors

    USCF-14LC01 USB type C jack  connector , is a vertcal type USB  C female connector jack socket with 14pin snap in type pin .  It also have two kinked soldering foot.  Tiandu Technology, focus on the development and production of usb type C connector. The company has a complete range of products, such as 4pin, 6 pin, 14 pin, 16 pin, 24 pin, as well as on board type, plate type, side insert type, waterproof type, etc.